Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Email us with any questions or inquiries or call 718-972-1405. We would be very happy to answer your questions and set up a meeting with you.

Icon-Estimate

Administration

Meyer Bodner | President
meyer@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9714

Ari Birnhack | CEO
ari@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9721

Icon-customer

Customer Service

Chaya Kaplan | Manager, Project Management Support & Customer Service
chaya.kaplan@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9744

Icon-customer

Controls Specialist

Icon-Sales

Sales

Meshulam Lisker | EVP
Meshulam@expressivelighting.com, 929.468.9715

Jeff Dickman | Sales Manager, NJ
jeffdickman@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9768

Casey Bichler | Senior Sales Executive
casey@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9713

Abraham Fischel | Salesman
abraham@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9757

Simon Jay | Salesman
simon@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9741

Hershy Kahan | Salesman
hershy@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9748

Icon-Estimate

Project Management

Yossi Geisinsky | Manager, Project Management
yossi@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9731

Icon-Billing

Accounting

Jaime Hamburger | Controller
jaime@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9711

Jack Weissman | Collections
jack@expressivelighting.com 929.468.9718